Skip to content

For the past Month 1/2…

December 23, 2011

I’ve devoooured a Tomato Sandwich each and everyday as if I’m a pregnant lady with a redundant craving for a big juicy slice of Tomato sprinkled liberally with Salt and Pepper, a fat smear of creamy Mayo, and lightly toasted bread.  The fact that the weather is getting colder and that the quality of my Tomatoes will slowly decline is a sad thought.  Needless to say, I’ve gobbled up more up than when I tried to squish in as much Watermelon consumption I could at the tail end of Summer 😦

Now, the only thing that could top delicious Tomato Sandwiches year round is if this sexy Cartoon lady I found on this cute hat could come to life and hand deliver them to me personally =D

She’s like an Asian Jessica Rabbit…funky and modern, with more Swag than said counterpart!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

