Skip to content

What I had for Dinner Last Night

December 29, 2011

A plate piled high with Fried Seafood on a freaking bed of French Fries.  Hush Puppies, Whiting, Jumbo Shrimp, Coleslaw and French Fries.  My belly was very happy.

On the way out, I saw this…had I seen it on the way in, I do firmly believe that it would’ve been in my belly dancing a happy dance with my Seafood.

For the pure fact that it’s crazy, I wanted to try this.  This is like epic meal time dessert time.

I have no idea what I’m having for dinner tonight but I betchya if I had just one slice of that cake, I’d be good til tomorrows lunch! =D

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

