Skip to content

Art in Ice Cream

February 11, 2012

I spent my Friday night at a friends Housewarming Party.  His sister just moved in with him and lining the walls of their hallway are these incredible handcrafted pieces:

Now this is a talent I’m envious of.  I’ve never been able to do more than scribble anorexic stick figures at best, lol.

Later that night, I treated myself to a midnight bowl of Ice Cream!!

 For me, this is the proper way to end a Friday night =D

Wishing y’all could eat Ice Cream at midnight with me too…

Love Always,
Your Squishy Monster

2 Comments
  1. Yummy ice cream 🙂

  2. Man, is there ANYTHING like Ice Cream? =D

Leave a Reply

