Skip to content

Spring has Sprung!!!

March 21, 2012

Officially, it began yesterday but a). I snapped these shots yesterday and b). it’s been unusually warm for the latter part of Winter anyways.  The Sun makes me happy and it’s my dream to live somewhere someday where it’s a nice 65-70 all year round = ahhhhhh 😉

…and here’s Mr. Evil Bunny just in time for Easter but nibbling away at Dads plants.  He’s evil and crazy brave bc he allowed me to get soooo close to him to snap a shot. 

I love alfresco dining best.  I’m looking forward to asking for patio seating at restaurants, taking Picnics at the Park, going Swimming, and overall just spending more time outdoors.  I’m thrilled that my flip flops can now come out of hibernation, too!

Bunnies & Flowers, all things that echo Spring
and damn happy for it!!!

XOXO
Your Squishy Monster ^.^

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

